Our velvety textured, superb tasting chocolates do not contain any dairy ingredient nor are any used in production as a processing aid. So they're suitable for those allergic to dairy milk chocolate and to vegans / vegetarians. All our confections (except the No Added Sugar varieties) are made using organic raw cane sugar.
Many other specialist chocolate products available are made using reworked imported 'ready made chocolate', or contract made and labeled by a large chocolate companies, often leading to potential problems of contamination with other chocolate formulations. We at Plamil make our own, which is why for instance we can guarantee our products to be completely dairy free.
Sugar, Cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Sunflower Lecithin